Shopping Cart

Everything Jazz

Jacob Collier: Djesse Vol. 2 (Transparent Green 2LP)

Jacob Collier

Decca, 2020

The second instalment of the Djesse album project, featuring the GRAMMY award-winning arrangement of 'Moon River' and collaborations with Lianne La Havas, dodie, JoJo and more. Limited Edition - Transparent Green Vinyl.


Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Sky Above
  3. Bakumbe
  4. Make Me Cry
  5. Moon River

Side B

  1. Feel
  2. À Noite
  3. Lua

Side C

  1. I Heard You Singing
  2. It Don't Matter
  3. Here Comes The Sun
  4. Dun Dun Ba Ba

Side D

  1. Nebaluyo
  2. Do You Feel Love
  3. Outro
  4. Time To Rest Your Weary Head

*Marketing Sticker Is Not Attached To The Sleeve*