Shopping Cart

Everything Jazz

Shabaka & The Ancestors: We Are Sent Here by History 2CD

Shabaka And The Ancestors

Label: Impulse!   Original Release Year: 2020


Disc 1:

  1. They Who Must Die
  2. You’ve Been Called
  3. Go My Heart, Go To Heaven
  4. Behold, The Deceiver
  5. Run, The Darkness Will Pass

Disc 2:

  1. The Coming Of The Strange Ones
  2. Beast Too Spoke Of Suffering
  3. We Will Work (On Redefining Manhood)
  4. ’Til The Freedom Comes Home
  5. Finally, The Man Cried
  6. Teach Me How To Be Vulnerable