Shopping Cart

Everything Jazz Store

Kenny Burrell: A Night At The Vanguard LP (Verve By Request Series)

Kenny Burrell

Argo, 1960

Highlighting an extraordinary guitar trio at the height of their powers in one of jazz’s most hallowed spaces, Kenny Burrell’s A Night At The Vanguard on Argo makes a strong case for Burrell as one of the most influential voices on his instrument. Featuring bassist Richard Davis and drummer Roy Haynes.


Side A

  1. All Night Long
  2. Will You Still Be Mine
  3. I'm A Fool To Want You
  4. Trio

Side B

  1. Broadway
  2. Soft Winds
  3. Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin
  4. Well, You Needn't

The Verve By Request Series features 180-gram vinyl, pressed at Third Man in Detroit.