Eartha Kitt: Bad But Beautiful LP (Verve By Request Series) LP

Eartha Kitt

MGM, 1962

Eartha Kitt is in excellent form on this never-before-reissued 1962 album, swinging her way through Billy May arrangements on classics like “Love For Sale” and “Diamonds are a Girl’s Best Friend.” This Verve By Request title is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at Third Man in Detroit.


Side A
1. All I Want Is All There Is And Then Some
2. Please Do It Again
3. It's So NIce To Have A Man Around The House
4. La Dolce Vita (The Sweet Life)
5. Lola-Lola
6. A Lady Loves

Side B
1. Love For Sale
2. Always True To You In My Fashion
3. Whatever Lola Wants Lola Gets
4. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
5. Never On Sunday
6. Good Little Girls