Diana Krall - Christmas Songs (Red and Green Split Colour Vinyl LP)

Diana Krall

Verve, 2005

Vinyl LP reissue of this 2005 holiday release by the Grammy-winning artist. Christmas Songs is an uplifting collection of seasonal favorites, with Krall sounding better than ever on both piano and vocals. Features swinging big band arrangements by John Clayton and several tracks for quartet, including string arrangements by Johnny Mandel. Produced by Tommy LiPuma and Diana Krall. Now available on vinyl on limited edition split color red/green vinyl.

1. Jingle Bells 
2. Let It Snow 
3. The Christmas Song 
4. Winter Wonderland 
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas 
6. Christmas Time Is Here 
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
9. White Christmas 
10. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 
11. Sleigh Ride 
12. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep 

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.